嵌入式儲存
擴充性儲存
射頻IC
嵌入式繪圖晶片
 
首頁 > 產品 > 射頻IC > 電子收費系統單晶片
電子收費系統單晶片
NetRF
 
簡介 特色 應用 方塊圖 選購指南
 
簡介

慧榮的FCI電子收費系統單晶片整合了5.8GHz RF、專用短距通訊調製解調器(DSRC modem)及車載機用(OBU; On Board Unit)微處理器。我們的單晶片在效能與功用方面完全符合韓國車載專用短距通訊標準-TTAS.KO-06.0025/R1,且無須外接RF匹配用RLC、SPDT開關、低噪訊放大器(LNA)、功率放大器(PA)、IF SAW表面聲波濾波器等外部零組件。此外,我們的晶片整合了多樣化的周邊功能,可支援Smart Card、USB、DAC、ADC、LCD、KEYPAD、UART、SPI、IIC、IIS等各種介面 ,同時也提供完整的軟體開發工具(SDK),使用者利用友善的應用程式介面即能輕易開發自身的專用短距通訊產品。超高整合度、超小尺寸、高效能與使用簡易等特性讓我們的晶片成為電子收費系統、先進用路人資訊系統(ATIS; Advanced Traveler Information System)及其他多樣化的專用短距通訊應用最佳解決方案。

關於FCI

FCI是慧榮科技(NasdaqGS: SIMO)的射頻IC產品線,專門設計、開發及行銷低耗電、高效能的行動電視系統單晶片、2G/3G/4G收發器、數位電視調諧器及電子收費系統單晶片。

FCI是行動電視IC及行動通訊收發器IC等射頻技術的市場先驅,同時也是行動電視及CDMA相關技術最齊全的公司之一。FCI於2002年推出公司第一顆CDMA接收器、2005年推出第一顆行動電視調諧器並於2010年推出第一顆LTE收發器IC,是全球行動電視IC及行動通訊收發器IC的領導者之一。

地址: 7F, Bld B, SiliconPark, 35, Pangyo-ro 255 beon-gil(Sampyeong-dong), Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, 463-400 Korea  
電話: +82-31-782-3700
傳真: +82-31-711-0313
E-Mail 業務: fci_sales@fci.co.kr
             技術支援: fci_fae@fci.co.kr
             品質與生產: fci_pm@fci.co.kr
             財務: fci_fnc@fci.co.kr
             人資: fci_insa@fci.co.kr

Embedded Storage
Expandable Storage
RF ICs
Embedded Graphics
 
Home > Products > RF ICs > Electronic Toll Collection SoCs
Electronic Toll Collection SoCs
NetRF
 
Overview Features Applications Block Diagram Selection Guide
 
Overview

Silicon Motion’s FCI electronic toll collection SoCs integrate 5.8GHz RF, DSRC modem, and OBU(On Board Unit) controller MCU. The chips provide performance and functions which conform to the Korean DSRC standard, TTAS.KO-06.0025/R1. No external components like RLCs for RF matching, SPDT switch, LNA, PA, and IF SAW filter are necessary. Various peripherals like smart card interface, USB, DAC, ADC, LCD interface, keypad scanner, UART, SPI, IIC, IIS, etc are integrated. Software development kit(SDK) that fully covers all parts of the chips is also provided. Users can easily develop their own DSRC applications through the well-defined APIs. With its high-level of integration, small size, high performance, ease of use the chips are the ideal choices for ETCS(Electronic Toll Collection System), ATIS(Advanced Traveler Information System), and other various DSRC applications.

About FCI

FCI, which is part of the mobile communications product line of Silicon Motion (NasdaqGS: SIMO), designs, develops and markets high performance, low-power mobile TV SoCs, 2G/3G/4G tranceiver ICs, digital TV tuner ICs and electronic toll collection SoCs.

FCI is a pioneer in RFIC Technologies including mobile TV ICs, and mobile communication transceiver ICs. FCI has one of the broadest portfolios of mobile TV related technologies, and CDMA related technologies. FCI shipped its first CDMA receiver IC in 2002, its first mobile TV tuner in 2005 and its first LTE transceiver IC in 2010. FCI has became one of the leading suppliers for mobile TV ICs, and mobile communication transceiver ICs.

Address: 7F, Bld B, SiliconPark, 35, Pangyo-ro 255 beon-gil(Sampyeong-dong), Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, 463-400 Korea 
Tel: +82-31-782-3700
Fax: +82-31-711-0313
E-Mail: Sales and Marketing: fci_sales@fci.co.kr
             Technical Support: fci_fae@fci.co.kr
             Quality and Production: fci_pm@fci.co.kr
             Finance: fci_fnc@fci.co.kr>
             Human Resources: fci_insa@fci.co.kr